Vamos a La Playa 181 (9.30.13)

VAMOS A LA PLAYA is back every Monday from 2-4pm est on

Not In Love Anymore (LNTG rework)  -  LATE NITE TUFF GUY
Some Of Her Love (Original Mix)  -  Casino Times
Ain't Nobody (Derek Kaye Re-Work)  -  Rufus & Chaka Khan
Love You More (Original Mix)  -  Leyo
I Wish  -  The Reflex
Running Away (The Noodleman Rework)  -  Roy Ayers
All Outta Breath  -  Yam Who?
The Know  -  La Royale
She Was A Queen   - Kon
got it (original)  -  bloody tadi
Evil Eye (Todd Terje Extended Mix)  -  Franz Ferdinand
Yuil Disco Breaks (Valique Emancipation Dub)  -  Timewarp Inc
Boogie  -   Future Feelings
Sahara!  -  Sharam Jey
Imago  -  Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi
Maybe Snakes (Permanent Vacation Remix) -   Suzanne Kraft
Chained (John Talabot and Pional Blinded Remix)   - The xx
Move On  -  Mario Basanov feat. Monica Liu
Northern Lights (Original Mix)  -  Moon Mood
Hold Up (Joe's Dub)  -  Osborne
Kalimba Tune (Verdo remix)   - Ajello
Touch (Original Mix)  -  Dragon Suplex


Post a Comment



style='border: 0 none; overflow: hidden; width: 290px; height: 270px;text-align:center;margin:0 auto;'>
Tweet instead?