Vamos A La Playa ft. Kaptain-U

Thanks for listening to Vamos A La Playa on WVUM 90.5 FM. I host a new show every Monday afternoon from 5-7pm You can also stream online at

This week we have a special mix from Kapitan-U. Great DJ who whips up sick Nu Disco mixes every couple of years.

Kapitan-U - Nu
Disco Vol. 3 Playlist:

1. Acos CoolKAs - Free Flight (Ichisan Mix)
2. Still Going - Untitled Love (Original Mix)
3. David Rubato - Circuit (Aeroplane Remix)
4. Free Disco - Hippe Can Dance With Boogie (Original Mix)
5. Chromeo - Ah Oui Comme Ca (Original Mix)
6. Jinder - Youth Blood (Original Mix)
7. Curses! - The Deep End (Holy Ghost Day School Dub Mix)
8. Dana Bergquist and Peder G - Loveshine (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
9. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer(Special Disco Mix)
10. Mustang - The Cockatoos (Original Mix)
11. 40 Thieves feat. Qzen - Don't Turn It Off (Original Mix)
12. Mustang - Chameleon Circus (Original Mix)
13. Breakbot feat. Irfane - Baby I'm Yours (Originak Mix)
14. Ytre Rymden Dansskola - Bange Anelser (Original Mix)
15. Naomi - Needle On The Record (Original Mix)
16. Moonbootica - Men Of The Future (Kris Menace Remix)
17. City Reverb - Time Side On (Mighty Mouse Remix)
18. The Chaenge - Love Devotion (Original Mix)
19. Passion Pit - The Reeling (Calvin Harris Remix)*
20. FM Attack - Yesterday (Original Mix)
21. D-Pulse - Highway To Saturn (Original Mix)
22. Bent - Always (Mighty Mouse Remix)
23. Still Going - Spaghetti Circus (Original Mix)
24. Zwicker feat. Valentino Tomasi - Ping Pong Muses (Original Mix)

Download show

Vamos a La Playa ft Kapitan U by nightdrivemiami




style='border: 0 none; overflow: hidden; width: 290px; height: 270px;text-align:center;margin:0 auto;'>
Tweet instead?