Vamos A La Playa (3.23.09)

Thanks for listening to Vamos A La Playa on WVUM 90.5 FM. I host a new show every Monday afternoon from 5-7pm


Misdemeanor - Foster Sylvers
Put the Pipe Down - West Coast Crew
No Sense (instrumental) - D' Bora
Polinesia - Mikronn
lipstick - J.M. Black
Dancing On The Beach - Kasso
Sincerely Yours - Sweet Sensation
Yashar (John Robie Remix) - Cabaret Voltaire
What do we do (Club mix) - Atmosfear
Feel the music - Unlimited Touch
Funky Little Beat - Connie
Gigolo - Green Ice
Jump Down - Bruno Mosti
Action!- The Alliance
What's it worth (instrumental) - Lotti G
Welcome Aboard - Mother F
The Game ( John Kellybean Benitez remix) - Peter Brown
Disco Spaceship (Instrumental) - Laurie Marshall
Magic Journey (Todd Terje Remix) - Rogue Cat
Radio Man - Karin Klark
I'm Yours Tonight - Lady D
Make The World Go Away - The Hasbeens
I'm Good I'm Gone (Fred Falke Instrumental) - Lykke Li
Dreamin' - Will To Power
Diamond Girl - Nice & Wild
Arp Surface - I Cube
Sharevari (Instrumental) - A Number of Names
Viol Af Dis - Casino Music
D.O.E.S (Breakbot Remix) - ARROW!!!
A New Bot - The Juan MacLean


Join my mailing list


Post a Comment



style='border: 0 none; overflow: hidden; width: 290px; height: 270px;text-align:center;margin:0 auto;'>
Tweet instead?