Vamos A La Playa (1/12/09)

Thanks for listening to Vamos A La Playa on WVUM 90.5 FM. I host a new show every Monday night from 8-10pm

Playlist for 1.12.09:

Point Of No Return (Extended) - Expose
reggae night - Jimmy Cliff
Techno Pop - Kraftwerk
Void Vision (Slow Version) - Cyber People
Hi Beam Baby - A.D.A.M. BABY!
Hot Summer nights (Instrumental) - Love Club
Cool it now - New Edition
Crisis (Instr.) - Rhetta Hughes
Burning Love - D.D. Sound
Beat 'Em Right - six sed red
Boys - Mary Jane Girls
Kiss Me (With Your Mouth) - Steven 'Tin Tin' Duffy
Be My Crush [The Juan MacLean's B-LIVE Rio Mix] - The Twelves
Samo Son (remix) - Holy Hail
For The Same Man - B Beat Girls
Love Affair - SJOB Movement
Pussyfooter (Ju.Do Remix) - Coco Electrik
100$ (version francais) - Captain Comatose
Lips - Charlie, why!
Monkey Star - Arpadys
Sex Shooter (Dance Mix) - Appolonia 6
Heartbeat - Taana Gardner
Feel Up - Grace Jones
Goodbye Horses (Krikor Edit) - Q. Lazzarus
Kafka! (Bag Raiders How'd Ya Like At Five Remix) - The Valentinos
The Magnificent Seven - The Clash
I hear music in the streets - Unlimited Touch
hotel 17 - Zongamin
Go Johnnie Go - Eruption
C'est la Mort - Stereo Total

Download show

Join my mailing list


Post a Comment



style='border: 0 none; overflow: hidden; width: 290px; height: 270px;text-align:center;margin:0 auto;'>
Tweet instead?